The man I love πŸ˜πŸ˜

The man πŸ’ͺ of my dreams
And my soulmate is YOU
I thinkπŸ’­ of you everytime
That I look at the stars
This memory is mine
But that moment was oursπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

 

 

Being in love is something so beautiful especially if you find someone who treats you right !!! But the movie candies Alejandro and Tom cruise most of it is a hoax …
Love is like a garden you’ve got to plough sometimes the plants won’t grow , sometimes the flower blossoms and sometimes they die altogether .
I ain’t a love expert but if you ain’t growing mentally and emotionally then it’s not worth it . Just walk away

A time in my life I was into almost everyone I met and I was always on the DL so that no one would discover my secrets .If it wasn’t your looks that got me ,it had to be your style ,sense of humour ,height and mostly IQ😎
(Yes people I’m a sapiosexual,I love ’em geeky)

So it was a back and forth affair until I finally met the man that truly stole my heart and he had all this qualities that qualified in my emotional checklist (not that i had one ) and I’d ask him how we ended up together cause we are just incompatible in so many ways even according to horoscopes … Though we don’t believe in that… Yet we are so much like those rare couples match made in heaven . People not all ofcourse … Think we are so right for each other because he keeps me grounded and he’s the type to keep my sanity in check and I would love to believe I do the same for him

But even in our fights ,I’m pretty sure this is the man I want to settle with have kids for… Say start from the sounds of us to the little pattering feet everywhere πŸ‘£. The one I want to wake up to even when we are 60. And I’m choosy who I wake up to πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ so that counts right

 

Yes I’m in love 😊and I ain’t ashamed one bit

Published by

My2Cents

Everything you’ve acquired to this very moment has been for the evolution of your soul.

Leave a comment