Quick fire๐Ÿ’ฃ

What’s the first thing you thought of this morning ? ….what I’ll have for breakfast

The one person you’d want to have a drink with ? My mother in law

The one thing you love to do alone ? Think and just being creative in my zone

What’s the one thing guys don’t know about you?…. I can draw

Gimme one word to describe those in your circle ? Loyal

Who would you love to be if you had a choice of being a superheroes and why ? Mystique….. Why ? I could be Chris kirubi and fly off to some exotic location and then I’m Kendall Jenner’s bestie for a day …. Then I’m a John Mayer’s girlfriend so I’m his muse for a while… Or be a manager at some fast food joint ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œand eat my way to bankruptcy

If you were to be locked in a room for 10 days, what is the one thing you would take with you…. Food ๐Ÿ”๐Ÿฏ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿฉ๐ŸŸ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ๐Ÿž๐Ÿ—๐Ÿ–๐Ÿค

 

Published by

My2Cents

Everything youโ€™ve acquired to this very moment has been for the evolution of your soul.

Leave a comment